A team approach

Providing services in Commercial law, Commercial Property, Personal Property, Wills and Estate Planning, and Mediation and Commercial Litigation, Franklin Law is home to teams of specialised lawyers.

Our team approach ensures clients get the benefit of the firms combined specialist expertise and experience across the full range of legal areas.

Partners

Daniel Cowan

Daniel Cowan

Partner
Phone: 09 552 0850
danielc@franklinlaw.co.nz

kevin

Kevin House

Partner and Team Leader
Phone: 09 552 0857
kevinh@franklinlaw.co.nz

Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones

Partner and Team Leader
Phone: 09 237 0294
kellyj@franklinlaw.co.nz

Glen Low

Glen Low

Partner and Team Leader
Phone: 09 552 0854
glenl@franklinlaw.co.nz

Construction law specialist, Gagan Tangri

Gagan Tangri

Partner and Team Leader
Phone: 09 237 0292
gagant@franklinlaw.co.nz

Solicitors

Aleisha Collette

Aleisha Collett

Solicitor
Phone: 09 237 0226
aleishac@franklinlaw.co.nz

Richard House

Richard House

Solicitor
Phone: 09 552 0858
richardh@franklinlaw.co.nz

Commercial lawyers in Pukekohe - Nicola Oldridge

Nicola Oldridge

Solicitor
Phone: 09 552 1182
nicolao@franklinlaw.co.nz

Paranpal Singh

Paranpal Singh

Solicitor
Phone: 09 237 0295
paranpals@franklinlaw.co.nz

Eddie Taia

Eddie Taia

Solicitor
Phone: 09 552 0859
eddiet@franklinlaw.co.nz

Evan Whetton (Solicitor)&lt

Evan Whetton

Solicitor
Phone: 09 552 0851
evanw@franklinlaw.co.nz

Legal Staff

Kelly Angell

Kelly Angell

Registered Legal Executive
Phone: 09 552 0852
kellya@franklinlaw.co.nz

Jo Lovett

Estates Administrator
Phone: 09 552 1195
jol@franklinlaw.co.nz

Sasha Mason, Legal Executive and PA, Franklin Law

Sasha Mason

Registered Legal Executive
Phone: 09 237 0296
sasham@franklinlaw.co.nz

Lisa Sheehan

Lisa Sheehan

Registered Legal Executive
Phone: 09 237 0299
lisas@franklinlaw.co.nz

Vanessa Sutherland

Vanessa Sutherland

Registered Legal Executive and Office Manager Waiuku
Phone: 09 235 9129
vanessas@franklinlaw.co.nz