A team approach

Providing services in Commercial law, Commercial Property, Personal Property, Wills and Estate Planning, and Mediation and Commercial Litigation, Franklin Law is home to teams of specialised lawyers.

Our team approach ensures clients get the benefit of the firms combined specialist expertise and experience across the full range of legal areas.

Partners

Daniel Cowan

Daniel Cowan

Partner
Phone: 09 552 0850
danielc@franklinlaw.co.nz

kevin

Kevin House

Partner and Team Leader
Phone: 09 552 0857
kevinh@franklinlaw.co.nz

Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones

Partner and Team Leader
Phone: 09 237 0294
kellyj@franklinlaw.co.nz

Glen Low

Glen Low

Partner and Team Leader
Phone: 09 552 0854
glenl@franklinlaw.co.nz

Gagan Tangri

Gagan Tangri

Partner and Team Leader
Phone: 09 237 0292
gagant@franklinlaw.co.nz

Solicitors

Suzie Leuschke

Suzie Leuschke

Solicitor
Phone: 09 237 0297
suziel@franklinlaw.co.nz

Commercial lawyers in Pukekohe - Nicola Oldridge

Nicola Oldridge

Solicitor
Phone: 09 552 1182
nicolao@franklinlaw.co.nz

Paranpal Singh

Paranpal Singh

Solicitor
Phone: 09 237 0295
paranpals@franklinlaw.co.nz

Eddie Taia

Eddie Taia

Solicitor
Phone: 09 552 0859
eddiet@franklinlaw.co.nz

Richard Watling

Richard Watling

Solicitor
Phone: 09 237 0066
richardw@franklinlaw.co.nz

Evan Whetton (Solicitor)&lt

Evan Whetton

Solicitor
Phone: 09 552 0851
evanw@franklinlaw.co.nz

Legal Staff

Pauline Drew

Pauline Drew

Legal Executive
Phone: 09 552 0852
paulined@franklinlaw.co.nz

Richard House

Richard House

Paralegal
Phone: 09 552 0858
richardh@franklinlaw.co.nz

Sasha Mason

Sasha Mason

Legal Executive and PA
Phone: 09 237 0296
sasham@franklinlaw.co.nz

Lisa Sheehan

Lisa Sheehan

Legal Executive
Phone: 09 237 0299
lisas@franklinlaw.co.nz