A team approach

Providing services in Commercial law, Commercial Property, Personal Property, Wills and Estate Planning, and
Mediation and Commercial Litigation, Franklin Law is home to teams of specialised lawyers.

Our team approach ensures clients get the benefit of the firms combined specialist expertise and experience across
the full range of legal areas.

Partners

Daniel Cowan

Daniel Cowan

Partner and Team Leader
Phone: 09 552 0850
danielc@franklinlaw.co.nz

Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones

Partner and Team Leader
Phone: 09 237 0294
kellyj@franklinlaw.co.nz

Glen Low

Glen Low

Partner and Team Leader
Phone: 09 552 0854
glenl@franklinlaw.co.nz

Construction law specialist, Gagan Tangri

Gagan Tangri

Partner and Team Leader
Phone: 09 237 0292
gagant@franklinlaw.co.nz

Consultants

Associates

Senior Solicitor

Solicitors

Legal Staff

Kelly Angell

Kelly Angell

Senior Registered Legal Executive
Phone: 09 552 0852
kellya@franklinlaw.co.nz

Jo Lovett

Jo Lovett

Estates Administrator
Phone: 09 552 1195
jol@franklinlaw.co.nz

Lisa Sheehan

Lisa Sheehan

Senior Registered Legal Executive
Phone: 09 237 0299
lisas@franklinlaw.co.nz

Melissa Bourke

Melissa Bourke

Registered Legal Executive
Phone: 09 552 1189
melissab@franklinlaw.co.nz